Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Center for Pain Management

Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D.

Pain Management located in Edinburg, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent No pain
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Iam very satisfied with Dr. Chowdhurry I have been having all my pain management injections and care by him and his staff very professional.
Jaime G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Today went to get a back injection and the visit was quite fast and friendly personnel. Will be going to next visit in two weeks
Karla C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Yesterday I went to get my injection which was an epidural on my C6 and C7. I was so afraid and nervous because of my prior injections but in a matter of minutes I was back in the room. I didn't feel a thing. I hope next time it will be the same, my next appointment is July 29, 2019. Thanks to the staff for their help.. Thanks Dr. Chowdhury.
Jill C.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been going to dr chowdhury for a few years now. The staff is always wonderful, knows me by name and greet me when I walk in. Dr chowdhury is always on his top game, to keep my pain at bay. He has given me more hope than any other dr I've seen.
Norma R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everybody is very nice in this office this doctor's office that doctor is always there on the procedures that they do are you never have to wait a long time and you come out better
Diana B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Me ayuda mucho sus inyecciones ,puedo moverme mejor y caminar mas,gracias, Dr,Chowdhury...
Darla R.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was all good,not sure if the injections are working yet it's only been 2 days, I'm still in a lot of pain but i can handle a couple of days with pain if the injections work for 3 months
Yolanda S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Doctor was fine however, one of his physicians assistants was very rude and needs people skills, I know of another person that experienced the same thing with PA and this can't be good for Drs business.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I've been a patient for several years. The staff is wonderful and the nurses are great! Dr. Chowdhury and Mr. Roger are excellent! They are always very professional and take great care of me.
David R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Absolutely the best pain management treatment in the valley! Have not experienced this quality in care at other "pain centers" in McAllen, Edinburg or Harlingen.
Adalia R.
Submitted 06/19/19
My only complaint is the waiting period. I had to wait 2 hours to be seen.
Juan A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Chowhdury is an excellent person. He listens to the patient and finds options for the kind of treatment you need.
Brian C.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very pleased with the staff and individuals that do my pain management there they seem to be caring and try to listen to you and really work on getting your pain under control I started about a year ago and was barely able to move and I have found terrific results and different number of techniques that they have used I would encourage anybody to talk with the staff there let them know exactly what you're going through and they will work on the best possible procedures for you
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Chowdary is so awesome. And the nurses are great too.
Mario P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very please with overall service. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Juan Q.
Submitted 06/13/19
Time of appointment was set on time everyone was kind as always I recommend this place to anyone
Jill S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Chowdery is a very caring Dr. He always has time to stop and say hi when you are in the procedure room.the staff is very professional and caring too Thanks to all for the care I have had so far.
Chester J.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was good I was in out in just a little while and on my way home.
Martha G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Chowdhury is good but some of his staff is not! They give me a hard time especially a lady called Vanessa working in the front and a few un the back