Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Center for Pain Management

Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D.

Pain Management located in Edinburg, TX

107 total reviews

Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Muy atento el personal gracias.
Acton A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Got in and out!
Jill C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr chowdhury is a great dr. He Spends time with you, answers all your questions, and makes sure that everything you bring to his attention is addressed. Dr chowdhury is a great pain dr. I highly recommend him.
Manuela V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Being under Dr. Chowdhury’s care for many yrs & always relived from my pain.. staff very professional & always been taken care of in a timely manner..
Antonia G.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was very pleased with the explanation that was given to be about the injections. Everyone was extremely friendly and curteous. The doctor explained the procedure so well that my fears went away. I was very satisfied.
Anna R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Best service with all the staff and of course the best Dr. Doctor
Adalberto C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Feel much better
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very friendly staff, and they talk and listen to you about your treatments
Jose P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Quick to the point and a good experience
Juan J.
Submitted 10/03/19
This was the best visit in the last 20 yes from 3 to 4 hrs. This visit was only 1hr and 20 mins. Good job ur score is 100
Debra M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The nurse who took care of me was fabulous. I was in and out quickly and easily and I have every hope that my nerve block will help me with my pain.
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/02/19
This visit was so nice that everything went well. The lady in the front is so beautifully nice and kind. Roger is so helpful including the ladies. The lady that was in the OR that was writing the information and probably preparing the injections is always smiling. The only I can say that definitely needs to change her attitude is the one sitting in the back and assigning beds needs to be more polite. She’s rude and never smiles, which sets the mood a bit uncomfortable because of her attitude & demeanor. Otherwise, it was one of the best visit that I’ve had since I first went in at about 6 years ago.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Muy bien un poco de dolor pero en li que cave bien
Hermelinda R.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff is very professional and friendly. PA Zepeda is the best
Juan D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great service. Doctors and staff. Very professional and courteous.
Rolando G.
Submitted 09/27/19
The care is important for the doctor
Christine M.
Submitted 09/26/19
They are trying everything they can to find relief from my pains and I appreciate at them
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone was nice and professional.
Florencio U.
Submitted 09/26/19
Todo muy bien
Richard R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nice staff