Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Center for Pain Management

Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D.

Pain Management located in Edinburg, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuela V.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff very professional & friendly... the whole process for my appointment today was done in a timely manner
Jose M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have used Dr Chowdhury for several years and I’m completely satisfied with all of his staff.
Rolando G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great staff. Nurses are the best and very caring.
Randolfo A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Will be back soon thanks stuff
Randolfo A.
Submitted 05/07/19
I came in for my appointment and i was seen on time and the Doctor was great she understood what was my pain and was awesome and the stuff is great they also lessons and understand my condition
Karon S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Received the best care possible and I was able to get up the next morning with no pain. I have had chronic back pain for some time and having that relief was wonderful. Would recommend Dr. Chowdhury to anyone suffering from pain.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great service
Manuel T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fast service and everyone was extremely polite. Pleasant experience so far.
Jorge C.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was great!
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/22/19
All the staff are very nice make you feel at ease, I've been going to Dr Chowdry for almost 2 years for back injections ,Dr Chowdry is a very good Dr I recommend him to anyone,I was injured 20 years ago hurt my back bad,I've seen Dr's thru out the years but nothing like Dr Chowdry ,I came to him using a walker he told me I was very sick took me in 6 months later I didn't need the walker I was using a cane once in a while 3rd injection did it ,I still have little pain here and there but that's cause I'm 75 years old ,feel great and I've been working on my yard doing things never thought I would be abel to do Thank you Dr Chowdry
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone there at Dr."Tims" pain management works great together making a person's painful ailments turn into feeling young and painfree again! The Doc makes you feel like family; and promises you relief in which he did for me after years if horrible shoulder pain! I highly recommend Doc Chowdhury! thomas hill
David H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great service and attention to detail, excellent staff, warm, friendly.
Yesenia G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff was so good to me.
Carmen H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Staff needs to be professional. Staff is constantly talking with co workers about personal issues and need to tend to patients needs instead. I had to interrupt them about a question I had.
Pedro T.
Submitted 04/15/19
It great
Acton A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great! Got in and out very quickly.
Jesus C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very satisfied by the Staff's professionalism and attitude
Fidel G.
Submitted 04/02/19
HeHe and the papa and a very good doctors
Debbie B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Prompt, did not wait long. Professional
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very nice quick turn around.. Everybody was polite and professional..Thank You al of you. Jeff Smith