Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Center for Pain Management

Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D.

Pain Management located in Edinburg, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Chowdhury and all his staff are the best! Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr Chowdhury has an amazing bedside manner and is really dedicated to managing your pain. He not only listens but he truly cares about the pain each of us deal with. I can’t say enough good things about this place! I highly recommend this Doctor!
Hector C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Exelente me gusto mucho x q esta seguro d lo q ase y se mira q tiene mucha experiensia me gusto mucho
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional service
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Experienced, caring staff and doctor! I’ve be to several subpar pain management doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Chowdhery and his staff!
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always a awesome visit the staff is great very helpful & quick thank u all a 1000x for helping me & taking care of me I'll take any suggestions the past suggest also looking forward to my treatment plan for my lower back & hip which it effects my legs
John C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Good timely service. Would like to visit with Dr either before or after
Randolfo A.
Submitted 03/18/19
It went very well I was call on time the doctor new what she was doing
Randolfo A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Afton S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Good
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Woke up during the procedure and could feel the needles going invtobmy back.
Angie P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very satisfied every nurse was very courteous n attentive definitely recommend it
Carlos H.
Submitted 03/13/19
It was great slept through my injections .a very satisfied patient give you a 10.and see you again on the 18th
Rene H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Well taken care of
Jaime V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Always professional in and out from staff in front to everybody in the back