Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Center for Pain Management

Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D.

Pain Management located in Edinburg, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeniffer A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent staff
Karla C.
Submitted 11/04/20
For some reason I have been more nervous from time to time..And I think I even have anxiety.. But Doctor Chowdhury has done a great job on every injection procedure.. really helps when he says is nothing to be nervous when he sees me shaking my leg.. He makes sure I'm ok at the OR..Thanks Doctor Chowdhury you're the best..⭐⭐⭐⭐
Marc S.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was in for a trial scs and the doctor and all the staff were great. Everything went very well.
Trinidad S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Tajul "Tim" Chowdhury, M.D. make sure his work environment is clean, safe and patient attentive. I've been a patient for over 2 years and Dr. Chowdhury, always make you feel appreciated, and they listen to your problems and concerns with the highest professionalism possible. I highly recommend this place to anyone with agonizing pain and wants to get better and back in life.
Karen A.
Submitted 06/01/20
I have nothing the best to say about Dr. Chowdhury,M.D., and his medical staff. I had been in two (2) separate auto accidents within five weeks apart, many months ago, unfortunately I refused to go to the hospital to seek medical attention, thinking there was no need , and the cited drivers were able to walk away with minimal damages to their vehicle, and my nerves got the best of me, but felt no need to go to the ER. Huge mistake! I finally was able to see Dr. Chowdhury, after visiting with my primary physician and knew I was in severe pain, and needed pain management. During the pandemic and locked down, I was extremely fortunate to get an appointment with Dr. Chowduray. I was met at their front door, followed all protocol and staff was very professional, and so courteous. I didn’t wait very long at all, and after the imaging of my lower back, I didn’t wait very long to be told that due to the severity of my pain, and after careful thorough examination by Dr. Dr. Chowdhury, I was being prepped for the injections needed to relieve my excruciating pain. The procedure did not take long at all, my anxiety level was so bad, that during preparation for the procedure, the nurses were very compassionate and kept telling me to just stay calm and breathe, and all will be just fine. It was and I’m forever grateful to Dr. Chowdhury , for being pain free. I thank the staff for being very patient with me, and looking forward to my follow up. I highly recommend anyone that is experiencing back pain, neck pain, or experiencing what I now know, the cause of my pain; herniated disc that was pinching a nerve. Excruciating pain to say the least! One million thank you’s, to this pain management facility , especially during this Unfortunate pandemic ..
Karla C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had just returned to get my injections again to my neck and lower back. I was so happy and excited to get pain relief again, but I was wrong. Had a bad experience during procedure I was fully awake that I didn't even felt the sedation at all. I felt not a niddle but actually felt it was a tube to my back. I know it was a needle but, it just felt so bad. I was in a lot of pain. I heard the nurse assistant and anesthesiologist laugh and comment I would be asleep after but I just closed my eyes just to try to relax but not asleep at all. I will continue with Dr Chowdhury cus his the best and I trust him. But, I can't take the pain while I'm awake. Please, I need to be pain free... Don't want to feel a torture during procedure..Even though after the day pass I felt better with less pain.. Thanks to Doctor Chowdhury.
Fidel G.
Submitted 05/08/20
All good
Fidel G.
Submitted 02/13/20
It a good doctor to go to
Santa L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very good
Maria C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Muy buena de lo mejor un exlente doctor
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff was very compassionate. I am having problems with my pain pump and they have been very helpful in getting this taken care of.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/17/19
There are no words to express the gratitude I have dr Chowdhury! When no one else would do or list to every single word that I had to say he did! It’s been a long toad that doctor chowdhury never gave up on trying to fix the pain and etc that I have been experiencing! I give him more stars than y’all have to rate someone!
San Juanita J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Not bad but hope it works I’m tryed of this pain and happy to know Dr is and doing better God bless him
Joe L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Chowdhury and staff are professional and very efficient, I’m very pleased with their services.
Arturo M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Doctor very tentative and caring
Manuela V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always making me feel much better...
Mary S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional as always
Maureen B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was in so much pain and there was no appointments left well they were able to accommodate me since there was several cancellations and I walked out with less pain Thanks Dr. Chowdhury & associates
Cecilia G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Muy atento el personal gracias.